Sign In Forgot Password

          

High Holidays 5784 - 2023

Erev Yom Kippur - Sunday, September 24
6:45 PM Kol Nidre
Yom Kippur - Monday, September 25
8:30 AM Morning Service (Yizkor during Torah service)
8:30 AM Childcare opens*
9:30 AM High Holiday Camp (K-6th) Begins - Multipurpose Room*
9:30 AM Tot 0-5 years old Programming - Learning Center Library**
10: 00 AM High Holiday Teen Discussion (7th - 12th) - 2nd Floor Ed Wing
-------------
4:30 PM Yoga with Rabbi Sydni & Study with Seth Miller: "Why Bother?"
5:00 PM Seated Meditation with Rivkah Morris
5:30 PM Mincha and Neilah
              Havdallah following Neilah
              Break-the-fast following Neilah
              Shofar Service

*Registration is required: Childcare RegistrationHigh Holiday Camp Registration
**No tickets required

Sukkot
Saturday, Sept 30
9:30 AM First Day Service
5:00 PM YOUTH Sleepover in the Sukkah (CLICK HERE to register for our Sukkah sleepover!)
Sunday, Oct 1
8:00 AM YOUTH Breakfast in the Sukkah
9:00 AM Second Day Service - Sunday, October 1
              Lunch to follow services
5:30 PM Young Family Potluck in the Sukkah (CLICK HERE to sign up for a potluck item!)
Monday, Oct 2
10:30 AM Nosh & Knowledge
12: 00 PM Jewish & Christian Study (Open to All)
7:00 PM Men's Club Wine Tasting
Thursday, Oct 5
12:00 PM Staff Lunch
7:00 PM Sisterhood Sushi in the Sukkah

To schedule a time in our congregational Sukkah, please click here

Shemini Atzeret
9:30 AM Morning Service & Yizkor - Saturday, October 7
7:30 PM Erev Simchat Torah Program (21+) - Saturday, October 7

Simchat Torah
9:00 AM Morning Program (Family Friendly) - Sunday, October 8

Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784